WELCOME TO THE SOUTH MOLTON - 01769 572501

Quiz Nite

Whats On April
Saturday 22nd April At 7pm

The Three Hares

Whats On June, Whats On May
Friday 5th May At 7.30pm

The Fisher-Knight’s Tale

Whats On April
Wednesday 12th April At 2pm

Liz Shakespeare Author Visit

Whats On April
Thursday 20th April At 10am-12pm

Spring Craft Fair

Whats On April
Thursday 13th April At 10am-1pm

Community Woodland Forest School

Whats On April, Whats On May
Monthly - March through July 2017

Easter at Quince Honey Farm!

Whats On April
1st - 17th April 2017 At 9am-6pm

Big Breakfast

Whats On April
Saturday 29th April At 9am-1.30pm

Plant Fair

Whats On April
Sunday 9th April At 10am-3pm

Garden & Home Show

Whats On April
8th - 9th April At 10-5pm (4pm Sun)

Toy Train & Collectors Fairs

Whats On April, Whats On September
Throughout the Year

SM Organ & Keyboard Club

Whats On April, Whats On May
last Friday of each month at 7.30pm

Mid Devon Show 2017

Whats On July
Saturday 22nd July 2017 - 9am to 5.30pm

Devon County Show 2017

Whats On May
18th, 19th & 20th May 2017

Family Sculpture Trail

Whats On October
2nd July to 30th October inclusive

Strictly Beginners

Whats On October
Tuesdays (from 27/09) at 6.30pm

Tamar Valley Male Voice Choir

Whats On October
Saturday 29th October at 7.30pm

South Molton Vintage Rally 2017

Whats On June
Sat 3rd & Sun 4th June

Clovelly Seaweed Festival

Whats On June
Sunday 4th June - 10am to 5pm

Thursday Morning Group

Whats On November, Whats On October
Thu 8th Sep - 10.30am to 1pm for 6 weeks

R. N. L. I. Lifeboat Weekend 2017

Whats On August
Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th August 2017

Clovelly – Find the Easter Chicks

Whats On April
Saturday 8th to Monday 17th April

Big Sheep Toddler Takeover Days

Whats On June, Whats On May
Throughout the year

The Christmas Shopping Fayre

Whats On November
25th to 27th November - 9.30am to 5pm

Two Moors Festival 2017

Whats On October
22nd to the 29th October

Bampton Charter Fair 2016

Whats On October
Thursday 27th October - 9am to 6.30pm

Exmoor Arts Trail

Whats On November, Whats On October
Starts 27th May then throughout the year

After School Club

Whats On November, Whats On October
Thursdays - 4pm to 5.30pm

Royal Cornwall Show 2017

Whats On June
8th, 9th & 10th June