WELCOME TO THE SOUTH MOLTON TOURIST INFORMATION CENTRE - 01769 574122

“Walk Ten” for Marie Curie

Whats On August
Saturday 23rd August

A Summer Soiree

Whats On August
Friday 1st August at 7pm

Steam & Scream

Whats On October
Friday 31st October

Yeovilton Air Day

Whats On July
Saturday 26th July

71st Flower & Vegetable Show

Whats On August
Saturday 2nd August

Jungle Summer Club

Whats On July
29th & 30th July, 11am - 3.30pm

Art Exhibition

Whats On August
Fri. 1st August & Sat. 2nd August

Tiverton Art Exhibition

Whats On August
Sat. 2nd - Sat 9th August

‘Art of Exmoor’ Exhibition

Whats On July
1st to 31st July 2014

Witheridge St John’s Fayre

Whats On June
Saturday 20th June at 2.30pm

Parracombe Open Gardens

Whats On June
Sunday 29th June, 11am to 5pm

Traction Engine Club Steam Rally

Whats On June
Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th June

Mid Devon Show 2014

Whats On July
Saturday 26th

Proms in the Pannier Market

Whats On June
Saturday 28th June at 7.30pm

NGS Open Garden – Fursdon

Whats On September
Sunday 14th September 12 -5pm

Shake A Leg

Whats On October
Saturday 11th October 7.30pm

Somersault

Whats On July
Thursday 17th - Monday 21st July

George’s Marvellous Medicine

Whats On July
Wednesday 30th July at 5pm

South Molton Vintage Rally 2014

Whats On September
6th & 7th September

Bogtastic Adventure Day!

Whats On August
Sunday 17th August, 10am - 3pm

Toy Train and Collectors Fair

Whats On September, Whats On November
7th September & 2nd November - 10.30am to 3pm

Craft 4 Crafters

Whats On January
29th to 31st Jan - 10am to 5pm

Woolsery Agricultural Show

Whats On July
Monday 28th

South Molton Festive Fair

Whats On December
Friday 5th - 5pm til 9pm

Riverside Beer & Folk Festival

Whats On October
3rd, 4th & 5th October

Kings Nympton Grand Revel

Whats On August
Monday 25th August

Somerset Art Weeks 2014

Whats On September, Whats On October
Saturday 20th Sep. to Sunday 5th Oct.

Exmoor Pony Festival

Whats On August
Saturday 9th to Sunday 17th August

North Devon Show

Whats On August
Wednesday 6th - 8.30am to 6pm

Cops & Robbers – Holiday Club

Whats On August
Wednesday 13th - Friday 15th August - 9.30am to 12.30pm

Ilfracombe Carnival

Whats On August
Thursday 21st

Okehampton Show

Whats On August
Thursday 14th August

Dunster Country Fair 2014

Whats On July
Wednesday 30th July -

Acoustic Night

Whats On September, Whats On August
Every 3rd Thursday of the Month

Castle Hill Car Festival 2014

Whats On August
9th & 10th August

HEASLEY MILL BAND NIGHT

Whats On August
Thursday 14th August

CAMRA Real Ale Festival 2014

Whats On September
13th & 14th September

Royal Cornwall Show 2015

Whats On June
4th, 5th & 6th 7th June

Chulmleigh Old Fair

Whats On July
Tuesday 22nd to Saturday 26th July

Devon County Show

Whats On May
21st , 22nd & 23rd May 2015

Widecombe Fair 2014

Whats On September
Tuesday 9th - 9am til late

Big Breakfast & Market

Whats On August
Saturday 30th August - 9am to 2pm

Local Organ & Keyboard Club

Whats On July
Friday 25th at 7.30pm

Tavistock Goosey Fair

Whats On October
Wednesday 8th October

Summer Bank Holiday Steam Up!

Whats On August
Monday 25th August - 10.30am to 4pm

Lobster and Crab Feast

Whats On September
7th September

R. N. L. I. Lifeboat Weekend

Whats On August
Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd

West Country Game Fair 2015

Whats On March
21st & 22nd March - 9am to 5pm

Golden Horseshoe Endurance Ride

Whats On May
17th to 19th May

Snowdrop Valley 2015

Whats On February
February - dates to be confirmed

N. Devon/Exmoor Walking Fest.

Whats On April, Whats On May
Saturday 25th April to Sunday 3rd May - TBC

Open Day at Simonsbath Sawmill

Whats On July
Monday 21st July - 10am to 4pm

Bridgwater Carnival 2014

Whats On November
Saturday 1st November at 7pm

Summer Craft Fayre

Whats On August
14th to 18th August - 10am to 5pm

Porlock Late Night Shopping

Whats On December
Saturday 13th December - 6pm to 9pm

Dunster by Candlelight 2014

Whats On December
5th & 6th December

Ruby Country Market

Whats On December
Saturday 6th December - 9am to 2pm

Appledore Book Festival

Whats On September, Whats On October
27th September to 5th October

Clovelly Christmas Lights 2014

Whats On December
Sunday 7th December

Clovelly Herring Festival

Whats On November
16th November

Appledore Book Fair

Whats On October
Sunday 5th October - 10.30am to 4pm

Two Moors Festival 2014

Whats On October
16th to the 25th October

South Molton Carnival

Whats On September
Saturday 27th September

Devon Open Studios

Whats On September
Saturday 6th to Sunday 21st

Heritage Open Days 2014

Whats On September
11th to 14th September

Cart