WELCOME TO THE SOUTH MOLTON TOURIST INFORMATION CENTRE - 01769 574122

Bag or Purse Making

Whats On March
7th March - 10am to 4pm

Textile Art Picture Making

Whats On February
28th February - 10am to 4pm

‘Hope Bourne’ Film Showing

Whats On March
Friday 6th March at 7.30pm

Pancake Races

Whats On February
Tuesday 17th February at 6pm

South Molton Film Society

Whats On April
Sunday 12th April at 8pm

South Molton Film Society

Whats On March
Sunday 15th March at 8pm

Come and Meet Simon Hall

Whats On March
Friday 6th March, 6.30 - 7.30pm

South Molton Film Society

Whats On February
Sunday 16th February at 8pm

Snowdrop Valley 2015

Whats On February, Whats On January, Whats On March
31st January to 1st March 2015

Open Day at Simonsbath Sawmill

Whats On February
Monday 16th February - 10am to 4pm

Bridgwater Carnival 2015

Whats On November
Saturday 7th November at 7pm

Antiques Market

Whats On February
Sunday 15th February - 10am to 4pm

South Molton Vintage Rally 2015

Whats On May
Sat 30th & Sun 31st May

Bampton Charter Fair 2014

Whats On October
Thursday 29th October - 9am to 6.30pm

Creation Fest!

Whats On August
1st to 7th August

Yeovilton Air Day

Whats On July
Saturday 11th July 2015

South Molton Flea Market

Whats On February
Sunday 8th February - 10am to 3pm

Exeter Craft Festival 2014

Whats On July
Friday 17th & Saturday 18th July 2015

Witheridge St John’s Fayre

Whats On June
Saturday 20th June at 2.30pm

Traction Engine Club Steam Rally

Whats On June
Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th June

Mid Devon Show 2015

Whats On July
Saturday 25th July 2015

Olde English Fayre 2015

Whats On June
12th to 16th in South Molton

Introducing Dressmaking

Whats On February
7th February - 10am to 4pm

South West Quilt Show

Whats On March
27th to 29th - 10am to 4.30pm

Craft 4 Crafters

Whats On January
29th to 31st Jan - 10am to 5pm

Woolsery Agricultural Show

Whats On July
Monday 27th July

North Devon Show 2015

Whats On August
Wednesday 5th - 8.30am to 6pm

Ilfracombe Carnival

Whats On August
Thursday 27th at 6pm

Okehampton Show 2015

Whats On August
Thursday 13th August

First Saturday Acoustic

Whats On February, Whats On March
Every 1st Saturday of the Month

Royal Cornwall Show 2015

Whats On June
4th, 5th & 6th 7th June

Clovelly Maritime Festival

Whats On July
Sunday 19th - 10am to 5pm

Devon County Show

Whats On May
21st , 22nd & 23rd May 2015

Barnstaple Carnival 2015

Whats On September
Saturday 19th September at 6pm

Widecombe Fair 2015

Whats On September
Tuesday 8th September - 9am til late

Big Breakfast & Market

Whats On January
Saturday 31st January - 9am to 1pm

S.M.O.K.E.Y.

Whats On January
Friday 30th January at 7.30pm

Tavistock Goose Fair 2015

Whats On October
Wednesday 14th October

Pancakes & Ponies

Whats On February
Tuesday 17th February - 12pm to 3pm

Lobster and Crab Feast

Whats On September
Sunday 6th September

R. N. L. I. Lifeboat Weekend

Whats On August
Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd August

Lundy Gig Row

Whats On June
Saturday 6th June

Bishops Nympton Players

Whats On February
5th, 6th & 7th - 7.30pm

West Country Game Fair 2015

Whats On March
21st & 22nd March - 9am to 5pm

Golden Horseshoe Endurance Ride

Whats On May
17th to 19th May

Bluebell Days at Hartland Abbey

Whats On April
Sun & Mon (20 & 21 April) & Sun 27th April

Daffodil Sunday

Whats On March
Sunday 15th - 11am to 4pm

N. Devon/Exmoor Walking Fest.

Whats On April, Whats On May
Saturday 25th April to Sunday 3rd May - TBC

Fantastic Fudge Hunt

Whats On April, Whats On March
28th March to 6th April - 10am to 5pm daily

Ruby Country Market

Whats On April
Saturday 4th April - 9am to 2pm

Appledore Book Festival

Whats On October, Whats On September
26th September to 4th October

Clovelly Herring Festival

Whats On November
Sunday 15th November - 10am to 4pm

Two Moors Festival 2015

Whats On October
15th to the 25th October

South Molton Carnival 2015

Whats On September
Saturday 26th September

Heritage Open Days 2015

Whats On September
10th to 13th September

Cart