WELCOME TO THE SOUTH MOLTON TOURIST INFORMATION CENTRE - 01769 574122

Plant Sale & Coffee Morning

Whats On May
Saturday 21st May, 10am - 12noon

Midsummer Nights Dream by Shakespeare

Whats On September
Thursday 1st September at 7pm

The Tempest by Shakespeare

Whats On August
Saturday 13th August at 7pm

The Railway Children

Whats On June
Wednesday 29th June at 6pm

Emma by Jane Austen

Whats On June
Sunday 19th June at 7pm

Andrew Lawrence – Stand Up Comedy

Whats On May
Saturday 21st May at 8pm

Pine Feroda

Whats On July, Whats On June, Whats On May
Saturday 21st May - Sunday 3rd July

See Marshall from Paw Patrol!

Whats On May
Sunday 1st May, 11am to 3pm

The Electric Swing Circus

Whats On July
Friday 1st July at 8pm

Turin Brakes – Lost Property Tour

Whats On November
Thursday 10th November 2016 at 7.30pm

Swedish Blind Making

Whats On April
Saturday 30th April, 10am - 4pm

Coldharbour Mill “Steam Day”

Whats On May
Sunday 1st May, 10am - 4pm

Bluebell Walks

Whats On May
Sunday 1st & Monday 2nd May - 2pm to 6pm

Book Birthday Party

Whats On May
Saturday 7th May - 10.30am to 12.30pm

Street Velodrome Cycling at Eden

Whats On May
Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th May

Devon County Show 2016

Whats On May
19th, 20th & 21st May 2016

South Molton Flea Market

Whats On May
Sunday 2nd May - 10am to 3pm

NCCPG South Molton Plant Fair

Whats On July
Sunday 10th July - 10am to 3pm

South Molton Vintage Rally 2016

Whats On June
Sat 4th & Sun 5th June

Acoustic Night at The Coaching Inn

Whats On June, Whats On May
Third Thursday of Every Month

Eden Classic Sportive Cycling Event

Whats On May
Sunday 8th May

Olde English Fayre 2016

Whats On June
Main Fayre Day Saturday 11th June

Simonsbath Festival 2016

Whats On June, Whats On May
Monday 2nd May to Thursday 2nd June

Pannier Antiques

Whats On May
Sunday 15th May - 10am to 3pm

After School Club

Whats On April
Thursdays, 4pm - 5.30pm

Snowdrop Valley 2016

Whats On February, Whats On January
Dates to be confirmed soon!

Landmark Beer and Music Festival

Whats On April, Whats On May
Friday 29th April to Monday 2nd May

Game on: Eden Project

Whats On June, Whats On May
Saturday 28th May - Sunday 5th June

North Devon Show 2016

Whats On August
Wednesday 3rd - 8.30am to 6pm

Evening Classes

Whats On May
10th May for 6 weeks

Photography Competition

Whats On August
Saturday 6th August

Bridgwater Carnival 2016

Whats On November
Saturday 5th November at 7pm

Apple Fair & Produce Show

Whats On October
Sunday 30th October - 10.30am to 3pm

South Molton Festive Fayre 2016

Whats On December
Friday 2nd December - 4.30pm til 9pm

Christmas Fatstock Show

Whats On December
Sunday 4th (TBC) - 10am to 4pm

Tavistock Goose Fair 2016

Whats On October
Wednesday 12th October

South Molton Carnival 2016

Whats On September
Saturday 24th September at 6pm

Winkleigh Morris Dancers

Whats On May
Thursday 5th May at 7.30pm

Barnstaple Carnival 2016

Whats On September
Saturday 17th September at 6pm

First Saturday Acoustic

Whats On June, Whats On May
Every 1st Saturday of the Month

H.A.T.’s Theatre Presents…

Whats On May
19th - 21st & 26th - 28th May, 7pm for 7.30pm

S. Molton Volunteer Bureau AGM

Whats On May
Tuesday 10th May at 7.30pm

Castle Hill Dog Fun Day/Duck Race

Whats On July
Sunday 10th July - 12noon to 5pm (TBC)

Creation Fest! – 2016

Whats On August
6th to 12th August

Brendon & District Show

Whats On August
Sunday 14th August 2016

Mid Devon Show 2016

Whats On July
Saturday 23rd July 2016 - 9am to 5.30pm

Exmoor Pony Centre Birthday Bash

Whats On July
Sunday 24th July - 11am to 3pm

Wren Music – A Random Melody

Whats On May
Saturday 7th May at 7pm

Keyboard & Light Music Club

Whats On April
Friday 29th April at 7.30pm

Yeovilton Air Day

Whats On July
Saturday 2nd July 2016

Country Music Festival

Whats On July
1st, 2nd & 3rd July 2016

Clovelly Seaweed Festival

Whats On June
Sunday 12th June, 10am - 5pm

Chulmleigh Old Fair

Whats On July
Tuesday 26th July to Sunday 31st July

Royal Cornwall Show 2016

Whats On June
9th, 10th & 11th June

West Country Variety Evening

Whats On May
Friday 6th May at 8pm

Sale of Catalogue Returns

Whats On May
Saturday 7th May, 11am - 2pm

Lyn Valley Classic

Whats On June
Sunday 12th June, 10am - 3.30pm

Concert

Whats On April
Saturday 30th April at 7pm

Hospital League of Friends AGM

Whats On May
Wednesday 4th May at 7pm

Race for Life (Barnstaple) 2016

Whats On July
Sunday 3rd July at 11am

A Random Melody

Whats On April, Whats On July, Whats On May
Various dates in April, May & July

Lynmouth Green Family Wildlife Day

Whats On August
Wednesday 3rd August 2016 11:00am-4:00pm

Tarr Steps Family Wildlife Day

Whats On July
Saturday 23rd July 2016 11:00am-3:00pm

Porlock Marsh BioBlitz!

Whats On July
Saturday 9th July

Ruby Country Market

Whats On July
Saturday 9th July - 9am to 2pm

Family Camp Out @ Wimbleball

Whats On August
Saturday 13th Aug 2016 4:00pm - 14th Aug 2016 11:00am

Big Woodland Adventure

Whats On June
Wednesday 1st Jun 2016 10:00am-4:00pm

Ilfracombe Art Trail

Whats On May
Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th May, 10am - 5pm

Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland

Whats On May
Monday 16th - Sunday 22nd May 2016

A Day Out with Thomas

Whats On July
1st, 2nd & 3rd July 2016

Summer Wildlife Events

Whats On August, Whats On July, Whats On June, Whats On May

Interiors/Soft Furnishings Workshop

Whats On May
7th May for 6 weeks

Make it OK

Whats On April, Whats On May
Saturday 19th March - Sunday 8th May

N. Devon/Exmoor Walking Fest.

Whats On April, Whats On May
Saturday 30th April to Sunday 8th May

Bude Folk Festival

Whats On May
27th - 3oth May 2016

Big Sheep Toddler Takeover Days

Whats On June, Whats On May
Throughout the year

Brother Strut

Whats On May
Thursday 19th May at 7.30pm

IRONKIDS Exmoor

Whats On June
Saturday 25th June

Crochet for Beginners

Whats On July
16th July - 10am to 4pm

South Molton Struggle 2016

Whats On October
Sunday 30th October at 11am

The Christmas Shopping Fayre

Whats On November
25th to 27th November - 9.30am to 5pm

Appledore Book Fair

Whats On September
Sunday 25th September - 10.30am to 4pm

Devon Open Studios 2016

Whats On September
Saturday 10th to Sunday 25th September

Two Moors Festival 2016

Whats On October
20th to the 29th October

Somerset Open Studios 2016

Whats On October, Whats On September
Sat 17th September to Sun 2nd October

Bampton Charter Fair 2016

Whats On October
Thursday 27th October - 9am to 6.30pm

Exeter Craft Festival 2015

Whats On July
Friday 15th & Saturday 16th July 2016

Witheridge St John’s Fayre

Whats On June
Saturday 25th June from 10.30am

Ilfracombe Victorian Week 2016

Whats On June
Saturday 7th to Sunday 15th June

Car Boot Sale

Whats On May
Sunday 8th May, 10am - 1pm

National Mills Weekend

Whats On May
Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th May, 10am to 4pm

Devon Orchid Society Annual Show

Whats On May
Saturday 21st May 10.30am to 4pm

Big Breakfast & Market

Whats On April
Saturday 30th April - 9am to 1.30pm

Seven Songs for a long Life

Whats On May
Monday 9th May at 19.00

Contemporary Craft Festival 2016

Whats On June
Fri 10th to Sun 12th June - 10am to 5pm Daily

South Molton Sings

Whats On April
Saturday 30th April at 7.30pm

Peter Pan

Whats On August
Tuesday 23rd August at 6.00pm

The Big Autumn Adventure

Whats On October
Thursday 27th Oct 2016 10:00am-4:00pm

Big Adventure – SW Outdoors Festiv

Whats On September
Saturday 24th Sep 2016 10:00am-4:00pm

The Big Bank Holiday Adventure

Whats On August
Saturday 27th Aug 2016 10:00am-4:00pm

Family Camp Out @ Horner

Whats On June
Saturday 18th Jun 2016 4:00pm - 19th Jun 2016 11:00am

Bogtastic Adventure Day!

Whats On July
Tuesday 26th July - 10am to 4pm

R. N. L. I. Lifeboat Weekend

Whats On August
Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th August

Clovelly – Yarn Bombing

Whats On July
1st July to 31st July 2016

Toy Train and Collectors Fair

Whats On September
Sunday 18th September - 10.30am to 2.30pm

Woolsery Agricultural Show

Whats On July
Monday 25th July

Ilfracombe Carnival

Whats On August
Thursday 25th at 6pm

Okehampton Show 2016

Whats On August
Thursday 11th August

Dunster Country Fair 2016

Whats On July
Wednesday 27th July - Gates Open 10am

The Canterbury Tales

Whats On August
Sunday 14th August at 7pm

NDArt Trek 2016

Whats On September
Saturday 10th to Sunday 25th September

Clovelly Maritime Festival

Whats On July
Sunday 17th - 10am to 5pm

Widecombe Fair 2016

Whats On September
Tuesday 13th September - 9am til late

Coldharbour Mill Exhibition

Whats On May
May 2016, 10am - 4pm

Exmoor Pony Activity Afternoon

Whats On June
Thursday 2nd June - 12pm to 3pm

Lobster and Crab Feast

Whats On September
Sunday 4th September

Lundy Gig Row

Whats On July
Saturday 30th July

Porlock Late Night Shopping

Whats On December
Saturday 10th December - 6pm to 9pm

Heddon Valley Fun Days

Whats On August
Thursday 4th & 18th - 11am to 2pm

Dunster by Candlelight 2016

Whats On December
2nd & 3rd December - Evening

Appledore Book Festival

Whats On October, Whats On September
26th September to 4th October

Clovelly Christmas Lights 2016

Whats On December
Sunday 4th December

Clovelly Herring Festival

Whats On November
Sunday 20th November - 10am to 4pm

Heritage Open Days 2016

Whats On September
8th to 11th September

Cart