WELCOME TO THE SOUTH MOLTON TOURIST INFORMATION CENTRE - 01769 574122

Big Sheep – Superhero Weekend

Whats On May
28th - 30th May

Danny Champion of the World

Whats On June
Friday 3rd June at 5pm

Out of this World – Iceland

Whats On June, Whats On May
Sunday 29 May 2016 to Saturday 4 Jun 2016

A Concert for Wildlife

Whats On July
Saturday 16th July at 7.30pm

Mid Devon Show 2016

Whats On July
Saturday 23rd July 2016 - 9am to 5.30pm

Vintage Tea Dance

Whats On July
Saturday 2nd July 2016

Coast To Coast Choir

Whats On July
Sunday 3rd July at 3pm

Midsummer Nights Dream

Whats On September
Thursday 1st September at 7pm

The Electric Swing Circus

Whats On July
Friday 1st July at 8pm

Turin Brakes – Lost Property Tour

Whats On November
Thursday 10th November 2016 at 7.30pm

Tri The Beast

Whats On September
Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th September 2016

FREE Yarn Bombing Workshop!

Whats On June, Whats On May
20th/27th May, 3rd June - 10.30am to 12.30pm

South Molton Flea Market

Whats On June
Sunday 2nd May - 10am to 3pm

NCCPG South Molton Plant Fair

Whats On July
Sunday 10th July - 10am to 3pm

South Molton Vintage Rally 2016

Whats On June
Sat 4th & Sun 5th June

Big Woodland Adventure

Whats On June
Wednesday 1st Jun 2016 10:00am-4:00pm

Golden Coast Big Band

Whats On June
Friday 10th June - 7pm start

Mirror Festival

Whats On June
Saturday 4th June, midday - midnight

Member’s Night

Whats On May
Friday 27th May at 7.30pm

Olde English Fayre 2016

Whats On June
Main Fayre Day Saturday 11th June

Simonsbath Festival 2016

Whats On June, Whats On May
Monday 2nd May to Thursday 2nd June

Pannier Antiques

Whats On June
Sunday 19th June - 10am to 3pm

After School Club

Whats On June, Whats On May
Thursdays - 4pm to 5.30pm

Come and try archery

Whats On June
Sunday 5th June, 10am - 2pm

Exhibition with Flowers

Whats On June
Sat. 4th to Thu. 9th June - 10am to 6pm

Acoustic Night at The Coaching Inn

Whats On July, Whats On June
Third Thursday of Every Month

Exmoor Pony Activity Afternoon

Whats On June
Thursday 2nd June - 12pm to 3pm

Snowdrop Valley 2017

Whats On February, Whats On January
Dates to be confirmed soon!

Game on: Eden Project

Whats On June, Whats On May
Saturday 28th May - Sunday 5th June

Free Technology Clinic

Whats On June
Wednesday 15th June, 2.30pm - 5.30pm

North Devon Show 2016

Whats On August
Wednesday 3rd - 8.30am to 6pm

The Three Half Pints are BAD GUYS

Whats On June
Saturday 18th June at 6pm

Evening Classes

Whats On May
10th May for 6 weeks

Photography Competition

Whats On August
Saturday 6th August

Bridgwater Carnival 2016

Whats On November
Saturday 5th November at 7pm

Apple Fair & Produce Show

Whats On October
Sunday 30th October - 10.30am to 3pm

South Molton Festive Fayre 2016

Whats On December
Friday 2nd December - 4.30pm til 9pm

Christmas Fatstock Show

Whats On December
Sunday 4th (TBC) - 10am to 4pm

Exmoor Coast Festival 2016

Whats On June, Whats On May
Saturday 28th May to Sunday 5th June

Open Day at Simonsbath Sawmill

Whats On June
Monday 20th June - 10am to 4pm

Tavistock Goose Fair 2016

Whats On October
Wednesday 12th October

South Molton Carnival 2016

Whats On September
Saturday 24th September at 6pm

Blooming Great Tea Party!

Whats On June
20th to 29th June 2016

Barnstaple Carnival 2016

Whats On September
Saturday 17th September at 6pm

First Saturday Acoustic

Whats On July, Whats On June
Every 1st Saturday of the Month

H.A.T.’s Theatre Presents…

Whats On May
19th - 21st & 26th - 28th May, 7pm for 7.30pm

Castle Hill Dog Fun Day/Duck Race

Whats On July
Sunday 10th July - 12noon to 5pm (TBC)

Creation Fest! – 2016

Whats On August
6th to 12th August

Brendon & District Show

Whats On August
Sunday 14th August 2016

Dinosaurs at The Eden Project

Whats On August, Whats On July, Whats On September
23rd July - 4th September 2016

Exmoor Pony Centre Birthday Bash

Whats On July
Sunday 24th July - 11am to 3pm

Keyboard & Light Music Club

Whats On June
Friday 24th June at 7.30pm

Yeovilton Air Day

Whats On July
Saturday 2nd July 2016

Ageing Well

Whats On June
Tuesday 14th June, 10am - 3pm

Country Music Festival

Whats On July
1st, 2nd & 3rd July 2016

Clovelly Seaweed Festival

Whats On June
Sunday 12th June, 10am - 5pm

Chulmleigh Old Fair

Whats On July
Tuesday 26th July to Sunday 31st July

Royal Cornwall Show 2016

Whats On June
9th, 10th & 11th June

Morchard Bishop – Open Gardens

Whats On June
Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th June from 10am

Lyn Valley Classic

Whats On June
Sunday 12th June, 10am - 3.30pm

Let’s Talk about Dementia

Whats On June
Thursday 9th June at 12.30pm

Race for Life (Barnstaple) 2016

Whats On July
Sunday 3rd July at 11am

A Random Melody

Whats On May
Various dates in May

Lynmouth Green Family Wildlife Day

Whats On August
Wednesday 3rd August 2016 11:00am-4:00pm

Tarr Steps Family Wildlife Day

Whats On July
Saturday 23rd July 2016 11:00am-3:00pm

Porlock Marsh BioBlitz!

Whats On July
Saturday 9th July

Ruby Country Market

Whats On July
Saturday 9th July - 9am to 2pm

Family Camp Out @ Wimbleball

Whats On August
Saturday 13th Aug 2016 4:00pm - 14th Aug 2016 11:00am

A Day Out with Thomas

Whats On July
1st, 2nd & 3rd July 2016

Summer Wildlife Events

Whats On August, Whats On July, Whats On June, Whats On May

Soft Furnishings Workshop

Whats On May
7th May for 6 weeks

Bude Folk Festival

Whats On May
27th - 30th May 2016

Emma by Jane Austen

Whats On June
Sunday 19th June at 7pm

Coldharbour Mill “Steam Day”

Whats On May
Sunday 29th May - 10am to 4pm

Big Sheep Toddler Takeover Days

Whats On June, Whats On May
Throughout the year

IRONKIDS Exmoor

Whats On June
Saturday 25th June

Crochet for Beginners

Whats On July
16th July - 10am to 4pm

South Molton Struggle 2016

Whats On October
Sunday 30th October at 11am

The Christmas Shopping Fayre

Whats On November
25th to 27th November - 9.30am to 5pm

Appledore Book Fair

Whats On September
Sunday 25th September - 10.30am to 4pm

Devon Open Studios 2016

Whats On September
Saturday 10th to Sunday 25th September

Two Moors Festival 2016

Whats On October
20th to the 29th October

Somerset Open Studios 2016

Whats On October, Whats On September
Sat 17th September to Sun 2nd October

Bampton Charter Fair 2016

Whats On October
Thursday 27th October - 9am to 6.30pm

Exeter Craft Festival 2015

Whats On July
Friday 15th & Saturday 16th July 2016

Witheridge St John’s Fayre

Whats On June
Saturday 25th June from 10.30am

Ilfracombe Victorian Week 2016

Whats On June
Saturday 11th to Sunday 19th June

94th Annual Open Art Exhibition

Whats On August, Whats On July, Whats On September
Saturday 23rd July to Saturday 3rd September

Open Gardens – West Anstey

Whats On August
20th & 21st August - 12pm to 5pm

Exmoor Arts Trail

Whats On May
Starts 27th May then throughout the year

Green Man Event

Whats On May
Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th May, 10.00 - 4.00

The Tempest by Shakespeare

Whats On August
Saturday 13th August at 7pm

Contemporary Craft Festival 2016

Whats On June
Fri 10th to Sun 12th June - 10am to 5pm Daily

Peter Pan

Whats On August
Tuesday 23rd August at 6.00pm

The Big Autumn Adventure

Whats On October
Thursday 27th Oct 2016 10:00am-4:00pm

Big Adventure – SW Outdoors Festiv

Whats On September
Saturday 24th Sep 2016 10:00am-4:00pm

The Big Bank Holiday Adventure

Whats On August
Saturday 27th Aug 2016 10:00am-4:00pm

Family Camp Out @ Horner

Whats On June
Saturday 18th to Sunday 19th June

Bogtastic Adventure Day!

Whats On July
Tuesday 26th July - 10am to 4pm

R. N. L. I. Lifeboat Weekend

Whats On August
Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th August

The Railway Children

Whats On June
Wednesday 29th June at 6pm

Pine Feroda

Whats On July, Whats On June, Whats On May
Saturday 21st May - Sunday 3rd July

Clovelly – Yarn Bombing

Whats On July
1st July to 31st July 2016

Clovelly – Lentsherd 2017

Whats On February
Tuesday 28th February

Toy Train and Collectors Fair

Whats On September
Sunday 18th September - 10.30am to 2.30pm

Craft 4 Crafters 2017

Whats On February
Thu 16th to Sat 18th - 10am to 5pm

Woolsery Agricultural Show

Whats On July
Monday 25th July

Ilfracombe Carnival

Whats On August
Thursday 25th at 6pm

Okehampton Show 2016

Whats On August
Thursday 11th August

Dunster Country Fair 2016

Whats On July
Wednesday 27th July - Gates Open 10am

The Canterbury Tales

Whats On August
Sunday 14th August at 7pm

NDArt Trek 2016

Whats On September
Saturday 10th to Sunday 25th September

Clovelly Maritime Festival

Whats On July
Sunday 17th - 10am to 5pm

Hand to Hand

Whats On July, Whats On June
11th June - 30th July

Lyn Food Festival

Whats On September
Sunday 25th September at 10.30am

Widecombe Fair 2016

Whats On September
Tuesday 13th September - 9am til late

ngs Gardens Open for Charity

Whats On May
Sat 28th & Sun 29th May - 12pm to 5pm

CalvertStock 2016

Whats On June
24th & 25th June 2016

Coldharbour Mill Exhibition

Whats On May
May 2016, 10am - 4pm

Lobster and Crab Feast

Whats On September
Sunday 4th September

Lundy Gig Row

Whats On July
Saturday 30th July

West of England Game Fair 2017

Whats On March
Sat 18th & Sun 19th March - 9am to 5pm

Porlock Late Night Shopping

Whats On December
Saturday 10th December - 6pm to 9pm

Heddon Valley Fun Days

Whats On August
Thursday 4th & 18th - 11am to 2pm

Dunster by Candlelight 2016

Whats On December
2nd & 3rd December - Evening

Appledore Book Festival

Whats On October, Whats On September
26th September to 4th October

Clovelly Christmas Lights 2016

Whats On December
Sunday 4th December

Clovelly Herring Festival

Whats On November
Sunday 20th November - 10am to 4pm

Heritage Open Days 2016

Whats On September
8th to 11th September

Cart