WELCOME TO THE SOUTH MOLTON TOURIST INFORMATION CENTRE - 01769 574122

Tiverton Balloon & Music Festival

Whats On July
Friday 10th to Sunday 12th July

Mid Devon Show 2015

Whats On July
Saturday 25th July 2015

Woodland Heritage Exhibition

Whats On June
Tuesday 16th - Saturday 20th June, 10.30 - 4.00

Big Brunch & Car Wash

Whats On May
Saturday 30th May 9am - 1pm

The Devon History Society

Whats On June
Saturday 6th June from 9.30am - 4.00pm

George Nympton Open Gardens

Whats On June
Sunday 7th June, 1.30pm - 5.30pm

Bishops Nympton Revel

Whats On May
Sunday 24th - Sunday 31st May

Try Tennis For Free!

Whats On June
Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th June

A Garden Party

Whats On June
Saturday 6th June, 2.30pm - 5pm

Exmoor Coast Festival

Whats On May
Saturday 23rd May to Sunday 31st May

South Molton Treasure Hunt

Whats On May
Thursday 28th May, 8am - 1pm

Storytelling Festival

Whats On July
Thursday 2nd - Saturday 4th July

Loughrigg Gallery – Sale!

Whats On May
All of May

Retro Rhythm Rascals

Whats On June
Saturday 20th June

Play Bowls!

Whats On July, Whats On June
8th & 22nd June and 13th July at 6.30pm

Summer Celebration at Highbullen

Whats On July
Sat 11th & Sun 12th July - 10.30am to 4.30pm

Lyn Valley Classic

Whats On June
Saturday 13th June, 10am - 3.30pm

Race for Life

Whats On July
Sunday 5th July at 11am

Summer Wildlife Events

Whats On August, Whats On July, Whats On June, Whats On May

South Molton Flea Market

Whats On September
Sunday 13th September 2015

South Molton Flea Market

Whats On June
28th June 2015

South Molton Flea Market

Whats On May
Sunday 31st May 2015

Beer, Folk & Music Festival

Whats On October
Friday 2nd - Sunday 4th October

Country & Western Weekend

Whats On September
11th - 13th September

Riverside with Sam Dowden

Whats On August
Saturday 1st August

Snowdrop Valley 2016

Whats On February, Whats On January
February 2016 - Dates T.B.C.

Bridgwater Carnival 2015

Whats On November
Saturday 7th November at 7pm

Find a Bargain!

Whats On June
Sunday 21st June - 10am to 4pm

South Molton Vintage Rally 2015

Whats On May
Sat 30th & Sun 31st May

Bampton Charter Fair 2014

Whats On October
Thursday 29th October - 9am to 6.30pm

Creation Fest!

Whats On August
1st to 7th August

Yeovilton Air Day

Whats On July
Saturday 11th July 2015

Exeter Craft Festival 2015

Whats On July
Friday 17th & Saturday 18th July 2015

Witheridge St John’s Fayre

Whats On June
Saturday 20th June at 2.30pm

Traction Engine Club Steam Rally

Whats On June
Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th June

Olde English Fayre 2015

Whats On June
12th to 16th in South Molton

Craft, Music & Food Fest

Whats On June
Friday 12th June from 4pm

Battle of the Bands

Whats On June
Saturday 14th June at 2.30pm

Contemporary Craft Festival 2015

Whats On June
Fri 5th to Sun 7th June - 10am to 5pm Daily

Bogtastic Adventure Day!

Whats On July
Wenesday 29th July - 10am to 4pm

Riverside with The Mersey Makers

Whats On August
Saturday 29th August

Craft 4 Crafters

Whats On February
25th to 27th February - 10am to 5pm

Woolsery Agricultural Show

Whats On July
Monday 27th July

Flower Festival & Post Cards

Whats On May
Friday 29th - Sunday 31st May

North Devon Show 2015

Whats On August
Wednesday 5th - 8.30am to 6pm

Ilfracombe Carnival

Whats On August
Thursday 27th at 6pm

Okehampton Show 2015

Whats On August
Thursday 13th August

First Saturday Acoustic

Whats On July, Whats On June
Every 1st Saturday of the Month

Royal Cornwall Show 2015

Whats On June
4th, 5th & 6th 7th June

NDArt Trek 2015

Whats On June, Whats On May
Saturday 23rd May to Sunday 7th June

Clovelly Maritime Festival

Whats On July
Sunday 19th - 10am to 5pm

Open Garden for N. Devon Hospice

Whats On May
Sunday 31st - 1pm to 4pm

Flower Festival

Whats On June
20th & 21st June - Sat: 10am to 6pm, Sun: 10am to 4.30pm

Barnstaple Carnival 2015

Whats On September
Saturday 19th September at 6pm

Widecombe Fair 2015

Whats On September
Tuesday 8th September - 9am til late

Big Breakfast & Market

Whats On May
Saturday 30th May - 9am to 1.30pm

S.M.O.K.E.Y.

Whats On May
Friday 29th May at 7.30pm

Tavistock Goose Fair 2015

Whats On October
Wednesday 14th October

Simonsbath Festival 2015

Whats On June, Whats On May
4th May to 19th June

Lobster and Crab Feast

Whats On September
Sunday 6th September

R. N. L. I. Lifeboat Weekend

Whats On August
Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd August

Lundy Gig Row

Whats On June
Saturday 6th June

Riverside with Jason Toft

Whats On August
Saturdays 8th & 22nd August

Riverside Disco & Karaoke

Whats On August, Whats On May
29th May also 14th, 21st & 29th August

Dunster by Candlelight 2015

Whats On December
4th & 5th December - Evening

Appledore Book Festival

Whats On October, Whats On September
26th September to 4th October

Clovelly Christmas Lights 2015

Whats On December
Sunday 6th December

Clovelly Herring Festival

Whats On November
Sunday 15th November - 10am to 4pm

Two Moors Festival 2015

Whats On October
15th to the 25th October

South Molton Carnival 2015

Whats On September
Saturday 26th September

Heritage Open Days 2015

Whats On September
10th to 13th September

Riverside family Bingo

Whats On August, Whats On July, Whats On September
Tues & Thurs Nights during school holidays

Cart