WELCOME TO THE SOUTH MOLTON TOURIST INFORMATION CENTRE - 01769 574122

NORTH DEVON GRAND TOUR MINI RUN

Whats On August
Saturday 27th August

A Concert of Popular Music

Whats On August
Friday 26th August at 7.30pm

South Molton Rock & Roll Night

Whats On September
Saturday 10th September at 7.30pm

North Devon Show 2016

Whats On August
Wednesday 3rd - 8.30am to 6pm

Recorder Recital

Whats On August
Monday 8th August, 7.30pm to 8.30pm

Mid Devon Show 2016

Whats On July
Saturday 23rd July 2016 - 9am to 5.30pm

95th Umberleigh Garden Show

Whats On August
Saturday 6th August at 2.30pm

Hamlet

Whats On August
Tuesday 9th August at 7pm

Revolting Writes with C. Barker

Whats On August
Friday 5th August, 2.30pm to 3.30pm

Honiton Show 2016

Whats On August
Thursday 4th August - 8am to 6pm

Lundy Island Annual Air Day

Whats On July
Sunday 31st July

South Molton Flea Market

Whats On September
Sunday 11th September - 10am to 3pm

Croyde View Festival

Whats On August
Saturday 6th August, 11.00 - 23.00

Midsummer Nights Dream

Whats On September
Thursday 1st September at 7pm

See Marshall from Paw Patrol!

Whats On September
Saturday 10th Septembr, 11am to 3.30pm

Turin Brakes – Lost Property Tour

Whats On November
Thursday 10th November 2016 at 7.30pm

Gulliver’s Travels

Whats On July
Thursday 28th July at 7pm

Noah’s Ark Holiday Club

Whats On August
Thu 11th - Sat 13th August - 10am to 12.30pm

Danny Champion of the World

Whats On July
Tuesday 26th July at 5pm

Dakar Audio Club @ Tapely Park

Whats On July
Wednesday 27th July at 7.30pm

Exmoor Pony Festival 2016

Whats On August
Saturday 6th to Sunday 14th August

Landmark Summer Craft Markets

Whats On August, Whats On July
Every Fri from 10th Jun - 9th Sep, 10am to 4pm

Devon County Show 2017

Whats On May
18th, 19th & 20th May 2017

Exford Show 2016

Whats On August
Wednesday 10th August

Tri The Beast

Whats On September
Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th September 2016

Creation Fest! – 2016

Whats On August
6th to 12th August

Real Ale & Cider Festival

Whats On July
Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th July

Heasley Mill Summer Féte & Duck Ra

Whats On August
Thursday 11th August, 7pm onwards

Chulmleigh Open Gardens

Whats On August
Sunday 14th August - 1pm to 6pm

Pannier Antiques

Whats On August
Sunday 21st August - 10am to 3pm

After School Club

Whats On August, Whats On July
Thursdays - 4pm to 5.30pm

Acoustic Night at The Coaching Inn

Whats On August, Whats On July
Third Thursday of Every Month

Ratburger

Whats On August
Wednesday 17th August at 5pm

Snowdrop Valley 2017

Whats On February, Whats On January
Dates to be confirmed soon!

Apple Fair & Produce Show

Whats On October
Sunday 30th October - 10.30am to 3pm

Spring Quilt Festival 2017

Whats On April, Whats On March
Fri 31st March to Sun 2nd April - 10am to 4pm

Family Sculpture Trail ‘All Aboard

Whats On August, Whats On July, Whats On October, Whats On September
2nd July to 30th October inclusive

Evening Classes

Whats On July
28th June for 6 weeks

Photography Competition

Whats On August
Saturday 6th August

Bridgwater Carnival 2016

Whats On November
Saturday 5th November at 7pm

South Molton Festive Fayre 2016

Whats On December
Friday 2nd December - 4.30pm til 9pm

Christmas Fatstock Show

Whats On December
Sunday 4th (TBC) - 10am to 4pm

NGS Open Garden – Fursdon

Whats On September
Sunday 11th Sep - 2pm to 5pm

Open Day at Simonsbath Sawmill

Whats On August
Monday 15th August - 10am to 4pm

Big Sheep Halloween Festival

Whats On October
Sat 22nd to Mon 31st October

South Molton Flea Market

Whats On July
Sunday 24th July - 10am to 3pm

Tavistock Goose Fair 2016

Whats On October
Wednesday 12th October

South Molton Carnival 2016

Whats On September
Saturday 24th September at 6pm

Barnstaple Carnival 2016

Whats On September
Saturday 17th September at 6pm

First Saturday Acoustic

Whats On August, Whats On September
Every 1st Saturday of the Month

Castle Hill Dog Fun Day/Duck Race

Whats On September
Sunday 4th September - 12noon to 5pm (TBC)

Exmoor Pony Activity Afternoons

Whats On August
Every Thursday in August - 12pm to 3pm

Brendon & District Show

Whats On August
Sunday 14th August 2016

Summer Jazz @ Woolhanger Manor

Whats On August
Friday 19th August at 7pm

Fun Day

Whats On July
Saturday 23rd July - 10am to 4pm

Dinosaur Uprising

Whats On August, Whats On July, Whats On September
23rd July - 4th September 2016

Exmoor Pony Centre Birthday Bash

Whats On July
Sunday 24th July - 11am to 3pm

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Whats On August
Tuesday 24th August at 7pm

Keyboard & Light Music Club

Whats On July
Friday 29th July at 7.30pm

The Importance of Being Earnest

Whats On August
Monday 29th August at 5pm

Chulmleigh Old Fair

Whats On July
Tuesday 26th July to Sunday 31st July

Lynmouth Green Family Wildlife Day

Whats On August
Wednesday 3rd August 2016 11:00am-4:00pm

Tarr Steps Family Wildlife Day

Whats On July
Saturday 23rd July 2016 11:00am-3:00pm

Festive Ruby Country Market

Whats On December
Saturday 3rd December - 9am to 2pm

Family Camp Out @ Wimbleball

Whats On August
Saturday 13th Aug 2016 4:00pm - 14th Aug 2016 11:00am

Summer Wildlife Events

Whats On August, Whats On July

R. N. L. I. Lifeboat Weekend

Whats On August
Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th August

Big Sheep Toddler Takeover Days

Whats On October, Whats On September
Throughout the year

Santa Specials 2016

Whats On December
10th, 11th, 17th, 18th & 21st to 24th December

South Molton Struggle 2016

Whats On October
Sunday 30th October at 11am

The Christmas Shopping Fayre

Whats On November
25th to 27th November - 9.30am to 5pm

Appledore Book Fair

Whats On September
Sunday 25th September - 10.30am to 4pm

Devon Open Studios 2016

Whats On September
Saturday 10th to Sunday 25th September

Meet Peppa Pig!

Whats On August
Sunday 28th August

Two Moors Festival 2016

Whats On October
22nd to the 29th October

Somerset Open Studios 2016

Whats On October, Whats On September
Sat 17th September to Sun 2nd October

Macbeth in the Valley of the Rocks

Whats On August
2nd - 20th August at 7.30pm (no show Mondays)

Bampton Charter Fair 2016

Whats On October
Thursday 27th October - 9am to 6.30pm

Heavy Horses at Work

Whats On August
Sat 20th & Sun 21st August at 10.30am

Dance to Ben

Whats On July
Saturday 30th July - 7.30pm

73rd Flower & Vegetable Show

Whats On July
Saturday 30th July at 3pm

The Summer Show

Whats On August, Whats On July, Whats On September
Sat 16th Jul - Sun 4th Sep, 10am to 5.30pm

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Whats On July
Sunday 31st July at 6.00pm

Tapeley Music

Whats On July
Wednesday 27th July at 7.30pm

94th Annual Open Art Exhibition

Whats On August, Whats On July, Whats On September
Saturday 23rd July to Saturday 3rd September

Open Gardens – West Anstey

Whats On August
20th & 21st August - 12pm to 5pm

Exmoor Arts Trail

Whats On August, Whats On July
Starts 27th May then throughout the year

The Tempest by Shakespeare

Whats On August
Saturday 13th August at 7pm

Big Breakfast & Market

Whats On July
Saturday 30th July - 9am to 1.30pm

Peter Pan

Whats On August
Tuesday 23rd August at 6.00pm

The Big Autumn Adventure

Whats On October
Thursday 27th Oct 2016 10:00am-4:00pm

Big Adventure – SW Outdoors Festiv

Whats On September
Saturday 24th Sep 2016 10:00am-4:00pm

The Big Bank Holiday Adventure

Whats On August
Saturday 27th Aug 2016 10:00am-4:00pm

Bogtastic Adventure Day!

Whats On July
Tuesday 26th July - 10am to 4pm

Clovelly – Yarn Bombing

Whats On July
1st July to 31st July 2016

Clovelly – Lentsherd 2017

Whats On February
Tuesday 28th February

Toy Train and Collectors Fair

Whats On September
Sunday 18th September - 10.30am to 2.30pm

Craft 4 Crafters 2017

Whats On February
Thu 16th to Sat 18th - 10am to 5pm

Woolsery Agricultural Show

Whats On July
Monday 25th July

Ilfracombe Carnival

Whats On August
Thursday 25th at 6pm

Okehampton Show 2016

Whats On August
Thursday 11th August

Dunster Country Fair 2016

Whats On July
Wednesday 27th July - Gates Open 10am

The Canterbury Tales

Whats On August
Sunday 14th August at 7pm

South Molton Vintage Rally 2017

Whats On June
Sat 3rd & Sun 4th June (TBC)

NDArt Trek 2016

Whats On September
Saturday 10th to Sunday 25th September

Hand to Hand

Whats On July
11th June - 30th July

Lyn Food Festival

Whats On September
Sunday 25th September at 10.30am

Widecombe Fair 2016

Whats On September
Tuesday 13th September - 9am til late

Lobster and Crab Feast

Whats On September
Sunday 4th September

Lundy Gig Row

Whats On July
Saturday 30th July

West of England Game Fair 2017

Whats On March
Sat 18th & Sun 19th March - 9am to 5pm

Porlock Late Night Shopping

Whats On December
Saturday 10th December - 6pm to 9pm

Heddon Valley Fun Days

Whats On August
Thursday 4th & 18th - 11am to 2pm

Dunster by Candlelight 2016

Whats On December
2nd & 3rd December - Evening

Appledore Book Festival

Whats On October, Whats On September
26th September to 4th October

Clovelly Christmas Lights 2016

Whats On December
Sunday 4th December

Clovelly Herring Festival

Whats On November
Sunday 20th November - 10am to 4pm

Heritage Open Days 2016

Whats On September
8th to 11th September