WELCOME TO THE SOUTH MOLTON - 01769 572501

Christmas Concert

Whats On December
Saturday 7th December at 7.30pm

Macmillan Christmas Fair

Whats On November
Wednesday 20th November, 10-3pm

Christmas Coffee Morning

Whats On November
Saturday 30th November, 10am-12noon

Quiz: Curry & Chilli Night

Whats On November
Friday 22nd November at 7pm

Charity Casino Night

Whats On November
Saturday 23rd November at 8pm

Christmas Arts and Crafts

Whats On December
Sunday 8th December, 10-4pm

Lunchtime Concert

Whats On November
Friday 29th November at 1pm

Community Garden Talk

Whats On December
Friday 6th December at 7.30pm

Christmas Tree Festival

Whats On December, Whats On November
28th Nov - 2nd Dec

Mountain Music

Whats On October
Friday 25th October at 7.30pm

Vitamin Sea

Whats On October
Thursday 10th October at 7pm

Dogs Trust Charity Stall

Whats On November, Whats On October
October and November

Coldharbour Mill

Whats On August, Whats On September
August to December

Exmoor National Parks

Whats On November, Whats On October
Various Dates

Sunday Pannier Market Events

Whats On November, Whats On October
Throughout 2019

Charity Quiz Night

Whats On June
Saturday 8th June at 7.30pm

Christmas BINGO!

Whats On November
Tuesday 19th November

Printmaking Courses

Whats On October, Whats On September
Throughout the Year

South Molton Library Events

Whats On December, Whats On January
December 19 - January 20

South Molton Flea Market

Whats On December, Whats On November
April - December

Comedy Nights

Whats On August, Whats On September
February - July

Fundraising Quiz & Carvery Night

Whats On June
Friday 21st June at 7pm

South Molton Apple Fair

Whats On October
Sunday 27th October 10.30am - 3pm

SM Keyboard & Light Music Club

Whats On October
Friday 25th October at 7.30pm

Knowstone Village Fair & Dog Show

Whats On June
Saturday 15th June 1pm - 4pm

Floristry Workshops

Whats On December, Whats On November
Two Thursdays every month

Toy Train & Collectors Fairs

Whats On November
Throughout the Year

SM Organ & Keyboard Club

Whats On August, Whats On September
last Friday of each month at 7.30pm

Thursday Morning Group

Whats On November, Whats On October
Thu 8th Sep - 10.30am to 1pm for 6 weeks

The Christmas Shopping Fayre

Whats On December, Whats On November
29th Nov to 1st Dec - 9.00am to 5.00pm

After School Club

Whats On December, Whats On November
Thursdays - 4pm to 5.30pm