WELCOME TO THE SOUTH MOLTON TOURIST INFORMATION CENTRE - 01769 574122

Family history for Beginners

Whats On February, Whats On March
Tuesdays 2nd Feb, 16th Feb, 1st March & 15th March at 2.30pm

Plants with Mettle!

Whats On April
Friday 8th April at 7.30pm

Natural History of Clouds

Whats On March
Friday 12th March at 7.30pm

Hornets – Gentle Giants

Whats On February
Friday 12th February at 7.30pm

Pancake Races

Whats On February
Sunday 7th February at 2pm

Evening Classes

Whats On February, Whats On January
12th January for 6 weeks

South Molton Flea Market

Whats On February
Sunday 14th February - 10am to 3pm

Pudding and Quiz Night

Whats On February
Saturday 6th February at 7pm

Bridgwater Carnival 2016

Whats On November
Saturday 5th November at 7pm

Film Show – Romansleigh Church

Whats On January
Thursday 28th January at 7.30pm

Choral Workshop – Verdi Requiem

Whats On February
Saturday 6th February 9.30am

Chittlehampton Concerts

Whats On February
Friday 19th February at 7.30pm

Tavistock Goose Fair 2016

Whats On October
Wednesday 12th October

Swimbridge Collectables Fair

Whats On January
Sunday 31st January - 11am to 3pm

South Molton Carnival 2016

Whats On September
Saturday 24th September at 6pm

Barnstaple Carnival 2016

Whats On September
Saturday 17th September at 6pm

First Saturday Acoustic

Whats On February, Whats On March
Every 1st Saturday of the Month

South Molton Vintage Rally 2016

Whats On June
Sat 4th & Sun 5th June

North Devon Show 2016

Whats On August
Wednesday 3rd - 8.30am to 6pm

Brendon & District Show

Whats On August
Sunday 14th August 2016

Mid Devon Show 2016

Whats On July
Saturday 23rd July 2015

Exmoor Pony Centre Birthday Bash

Whats On July
Sunday 24th July - 11am to 3pm

Day Trip to Malvern/Gloucester

Whats On February
Saturday 27th February

Keyboard & Light Music Club

Whats On January
Friday 29th January at 7.30pm

Olde English Fayre 2016

Whats On June
Dates to be confirmed soon!

Clovelly Seaweed Festival

Whats On June
Sunday 12th June, 10am - 5pm

Royal Cornwall Show 2016

Whats On June
9th, 10th & 11th June

Race for Life (Barnstaple) 2016

Whats On July
Sunday 3rd July at 11am

Devon County Show 2016

Whats On May
19th, 20th & 21st May 2016

Ilfracombe Art Trail

Whats On May
Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th May, 10am - 5pm

Easter Fun at Hartland Abbey

Whats On March
27th & 28th March - 11am to 4pm

Summer Wildlife Events

Whats On April, Whats On August, Whats On July, Whats On June, Whats On May

Soft Furnishings Workshop

Whats On February, Whats On January
23rd January for 6 - 8 weeks

Film Show at Knowstone

Whats On February
Thursday 25th February at 7.15pm

Spring Bulbs and Mother’s Day

Whats On March
Sunday 6th March - 11am to 4pm

N. Devon/Exmoor Walking Fest.

Whats On April, Whats On May
Saturday 30th April to Sunday 8th May

Bude Folk Festival

Whats On May
27th - 3oth May 2016

Clovelly – Find the Easter Chicks

Whats On March
Saturday 19th March to Monday 28th March

Girlhood (15)

Whats On March
Sunday 13th March at 8pm

Snowdrop Valley 2016

Whats On February, Whats On January
30th January to 28th February inclusive

Dear White People (15)

Whats On February
Sunday 14th February at 8pm

Bluebell Days at Hartland Abbey

Whats On April
Sun 17th & 24th April - 11am to 5pm

Coldharbour Mill “Steam Up”

Whats On February
Sunday 14th February - 10.30am to 4pm

The Christmas Shopping Fayre

Whats On November
25th to 27th November - 9.30am to 5pm

Pannier Antiques

Whats On February
Sunday 21st February - 10am to 4pm

Devon Open Studios 2016

Whats On September
Saturday 10th to Sunday 25th September

The 100 Year Old Man Who… (15)

Whats On April
Sunday 3rd April at 8pm

Two Moors Festival 2016

Whats On October
20th to the 29th October

Somerset Open Studios 2016

Whats On October, Whats On September
Sat 17th September to Sun 2nd October

Bampton Charter Fair 2016

Whats On October
Thursday 27th October - 9am to 6.30pm

Creation Fest! – 2016

Whats On August
6th to 12th August

Yeovilton Air Day

Whats On July
Saturday 2nd July 2016

Exeter Craft Festival 2015

Whats On July
Friday 15th & Saturday 16th July 2016

Witheridge St John’s Fayre

Whats On June
Saturday 25th June from 10.30am

Ilfracombe Victorian Week 2016

Whats On June
Saturday 7th to Sunday 15th June

Bogtastic Adventure Day!

Whats On July
Tuesday 26th July - 10am to 4pm

Clovelly – Yarn Bombing

Whats On July
1st July to 31st July 2016

Clovelly Wedding Fair

Whats On April
Sunday 24th April, 1pm till dusk

Clovelly – Lentsherd

Whats On February
Tuesday 9th February

Spring Quilt Festival

Whats On April
Friday 1st - Sunday 3rd April - 10am to 4pm

Toy Train and Collectors Fair

Whats On February
Sunday 21st February - 10.30am to 3pm

Craft 4 Crafters

Whats On February
4th - 6th February - 10am to 5pm

Woolsery Agricultural Show

Whats On July
Monday 25th July

Line Up – Art Exhibition

Whats On February, Whats On January, Whats On March
Saturday 16th January - Sunday 6th March

howdenjones – West Buckland

Whats On April
Sunday 10th April at 7pm

Ilfracombe Carnival

Whats On August
Thursday 25th at 6pm

Okehampton Show 2016

Whats On August
Thursday 11th August

NDArt Trek 2016

Whats On September
Saturday 10th to Sunday 25th September

Clovelly Maritime Festival

Whats On July
Sunday 17th - 10am to 5pm

Widecombe Fair 2016

Whats On September
Tuesday 13th September (TBC) 9am til late

Big Breakfast & Market

Whats On January
Saturday 30th January - 9am to 1.30pm

Simonsbath Festival 2016

Whats On June, Whats On May
Monday 2nd May to Thursday 2nd June

L&B Railway – Mothers Day

Whats On March
Sunday 6th March

Lobster and Crab Feast

Whats On September
Sunday 4th September

R. N. L. I. Lifeboat Weekend

Whats On August
Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd August

Lundy Gig Row

Whats On July
Saturday 30th July

Bishops Nympton Players

Whats On February
10th, 11th & 12th February at 8.00pm

WSR Spring Steam Gala

Whats On March
5th & 6th and 10th to 13th March

West Country Game Fair 2016

Whats On March
Sat 19th & Sun 20th March - 9am to 5pm

Heddon Valley Fun Days

Whats On August
Thursday 4th & 18th - 11am to 2pm

Appledore Book Festival

Whats On October, Whats On September
26th September to 4th October

Clovelly Christmas Lights 2015

Whats On December
Sunday 4th December

Clovelly Herring Festival

Whats On November
Sunday 20th November - 10am to 4pm

Heritage Open Days 2016

Whats On September
8th to 11th September

Cart