WELCOME TO THE SOUTH MOLTON TOURIST INFORMATION CENTRE - 01769 574122

Rosa Rebecka

Whats On November
Saturday 1st November at 7.30pm

Just Passing Through

Whats On November, Whats On October
Various dates

Rag Mama Rag

Whats On November
Sunday 9th November at 8.30pm

Concert

Whats On October
Friday 10th October at 7.30pm

Devon Open Studios

Whats On September
Saturday 6th to Sunday 21st

Steve Knightley

Whats On October
Friday 10th October at 8.30pm

Blackheart

Whats On September
Friday 26th September at 8.30pm

Photographic Competition

Whats On December, Whats On November
15th November 2014 - 10th January 2015

Mike Sanchez & The Portions

Whats On October
Friday 10th October at 7.45pm

Quiz Night & Carvery

Whats On September
Friday 26th September - 7.00pm

Winkleigh Morris Dancers

Whats On October, Whats On September
Tues. 30th Sept & Tues. 7th Oct.

The Military Wives Choir 2014

Whats On October
Saturday 4th October at 7pm

When I Was Your Age:

Whats On September
Saturday 20th September 10.30 - 2.30

Ilfracombe Blues, Rythm & Rock

Whats On November
14th, 15th & 16th November

Steam & Scream

Whats On October
Friday 31st October

Witheridge St John’s Fayre

Whats On June
Saturday 20th June at 2.30pm

Traction Engine Club Steam Rally

Whats On June
Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th June

Shake A Leg

Whats On October
Saturday 11th October 7.30pm

International Orchid Show

Whats On October
Sat 18 Oct 10am - 5pm & Sun 19 Oct 10am - 4pm

Handmade Book Workshop

Whats On October
11th October - 10am to 4pm

A One Day Life Drawing Course

Whats On October
Saturday 11th October, 10am - 4pm

Toy Train and Collectors Fair

Whats On November
2nd November - 10.30am to 3pm

Craft 4 Crafters

Whats On January
29th to 31st Jan - 10am to 5pm

South Molton Festive Fair

Whats On December
Friday 5th - 5pm til 9pm

LANDMARK VERITABLY VINTAGE FAIR

Whats On December
Sunday 7th from 10am to 4pm

Coffee Morning

Whats On October
Thursday 2nd October, 9.45am - 12noon

South Molton Film Society

Whats On October
Sunday 12th October at 8pm

Riverside Beer & Folk Festival

Whats On October
3rd, 4th & 5th October

Macmillan Coffee Morning

Whats On September
Friday 26th September

Somerset Art Weeks 2014

Whats On October, Whats On September
Saturday 20th Sep. to Sunday 5th Oct.

Acoustic Night

Whats On October, Whats On September
Every 3rd Thursday of the Month

Vintage and Makers Market

Whats On September
Saturday 20th September - 10am to 3.30pm

Royal Cornwall Show 2015

Whats On June
4th, 5th & 6th 7th June

Devon County Show

Whats On May
21st , 22nd & 23rd May 2015

Barnstaple Carnival 2014

Whats On September
Saturday 20th September at 6pm

Tavistock Goosey Fair

Whats On October
Wednesday 8th October

L&B Railway – Steam Gala

Whats On September
27th & 28th September

Autumn Tractor Run

Whats On October
Sunday 5th October at 10am

Phil Beer Live!

Whats On September
Friday 26th September - 7.30pm

Film Show – Romansleigh Church

Whats On September
Thursday 25th September at 7.30pm

West Country Game Fair 2015

Whats On March
21st & 22nd March - 9am to 5pm

Golden Horseshoe Endurance Ride

Whats On May
17th to 19th May

Snowdrop Valley 2015

Whats On February
February - dates to be confirmed

N. Devon/Exmoor Walking Fest.

Whats On April, Whats On May
Saturday 25th April to Sunday 3rd May - TBC

Bridgwater Carnival 2014

Whats On November
Saturday 1st November at 7pm

Apple Fair & Produce Show

Whats On November
2nd November 2014 - 10.30am to 3pm

Porlock Late Night Shopping

Whats On December
Saturday 13th December - 6pm to 9pm

Heddon Valley Fun Day

Whats On October
Thursday 30th - 11am to 1pm

Dunster by Candlelight 2014

Whats On December
5th & 6th December

Ruby Country Market

Whats On December
Saturday 6th December - 9am to 2pm

Appledore Book Festival

Whats On October, Whats On September
27th September to 5th October

Clovelly Christmas Lights 2014

Whats On December
Sunday 7th December

Clovelly Herring Festival

Whats On November
16th November

Appledore Book Fair

Whats On October
Sunday 5th October - 10.30am to 4pm

Two Moors Festival 2014

Whats On October
16th to the 25th October

South Molton Carnival

Whats On September
Saturday 27th September

Cart